OLPH Staff Directory

Fr. Jeff Pehl

Fr. Jeff Pehl

Pastor

210-651-6913
Fr. Frank Garcia

Fr. Frank Garcia

Parochial Vicor

210-651-6913
Annabelle Hernandez

Annabelle Hernandez

Parish Administrator

210-651-6913 x108 annabelle@olph.org
Patricia Kramer

Patricia Kramer

Parish Bookkepper

210-651-6913 x103

Sr. Leonita Barron, IWBS

Sr. Leonita Barron, IWBS

Pastoral Associate

210-651-6913 x105 sr.leonita@olph.org
Sr. Katrina Ruane, SHSp

Sr. Katrina Ruane, SHSp

Adult Faith Development Director

210-651-6913 x129 katrinruane@gmail.com
Tami Esparza

Tami Esparza

Parish Administrative Assistant

210-651-6913 x107 tami@olph.org
Veronica Santillan

Veronica Santillan

Parish Administrative Assistant

210-651-6913 x110 vsantillan@olph.org
Bernadette Puente-Renteria

Bernadette Puente-Renteria

Parish Administrative Assistant

210-651-6913 x104  bernadette@olph.org 

Jaclyn Ruli

Jaclyn Ruli

Director of Family Life

210-651-6913 x109 jaclyn.ruli@gmail.com
Vanessa Puente

Vanessa Puente

Religious Ed. Coordinator

210-651-6913 x114
puentev@olph.org
Amy Rubio

Amy Rubio

Youth/Young Adult Minister

210-651-6913 x112 amy@olphyouth.org

Gina Martin

Gina Martin

Jr. High Minister

210-651-6913 x113 gina@olphyouth.org

Victoria Rodriguez

Victoria Rodriguez

Youth Ministry Administrative Assistant

210-651-6913 x114       victoria@olphyouth.org

Melissa Durham

Melissa Durham

Music Director

210-651-6913 x109 MDurham1812@outlook.com
Ana McBride

Ana McBride

Liturgist

210-651-6913
Gloria Velasco

Gloria Velasco

Day/Weekend Receptionist

210-651-6913 x101
Fred Ruiz

Fred Ruiz

Evening Receptionist

210-651-6913 x101
Eugene Rybicki

Eugene Rybicki

Facilities Manager

210-651-6913
Pete Scalise

Pete Scalise

Custodian

210-651-6913
Eduardo Saucedo

Eduardo Saucedo

Custodian

210-651-6913
Cynthia Cisneros

Cynthia Cisneros

Housekeeping

210-651-6913
Loth Vazquez

Loth Vazquez

Grounds Keeper/Landscaper

210-651-6913
Louis Heimer

Louis Heimer

Deacon

210-651-6913 louisheimer@gmail.com
Barry Scheel

Barry Scheel

Deacon

210-651-6913 1barryscheel@sbcglobal.net
Jesse Mata

Jesse Mata

Deacon

210-651-6913 deaconjessemata@yahoo.com
Kenneth Mamot

Kenneth Mamot

Deacon

210-651-6913
kmamot55@gmail.com
Bill Hartman

Bill Hartman

Deacon

210-651-6913
b.hartman7@yahoo.com